Intermittent Fasting + Keto+ EC Stack Log - Fasting and Cleansing - Forums and Community

About MPA

MPA is a site dedicated to the support or recovery of those suffering from eating disorders or body dysmorphic disorders. Please be sensitive to this fact when creating an account and contributing to the board.

Intermittent Fasting + Keto+ EC Stack Log

intermittent fasting keto ec stack ephedrine bronkaid

• Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

• Guests

Posted 18 April 2018 - 10:39 PM

Originally I started posting in an EC topic but it was dead and also my log is about IF and Keto too, so I will start a log here.

Intro

Hey guys! I have been following mpa for a long time but I just decided to sign up for sharing my EC stack experience. I will be starting tomorrow. 

As a brief introduction, I’m 25 and been struggling with binge eating for years. I have been fasting on and off for 10 years now. I am around 130-135 lbs but too afraid to get on the scale so I can’t give you a starting weight right now (maybe I’ll have the courage tomorrow morning). 

I want to lose 20lbs and have a graduation/meeting bf and family after a year coming up in a month. My goal is to fast as long as I can or at least eat something ketogenic in between while using ec stack. I will let you know of my experience.

Day 1 

So, I gathered my courage and got on the scale and it says...139.6! WTF! I was 128 lbs a month ago! This is crazy, but I'm not panicking, with the help of EC stack, I will handle this! There should be some water weight there anyway for I have binged last night as you may understand one of those "last" binges before a fast...

So Day 1: 139.6 
- 1 tablet bronkaid
- 1 tablet diurex ultimate (caffeine anhydrous 100 mg)
- 1 cup of coffee
- Fasted all day

Feeling great and productive, I haven't felt like this in quite a while. Even tidied up my bedroom a bit  :) I hope this will help also with my finals :/ 

Day 2